Official page checked 2026-10-14

Sonny Acres Farm

Official Fall Festival page checked October 14, 2026. The directory's $16.50/$19.50 admission figures are not the price on that page.

Farm record. 29W310 North Ave., West Chicago, IL 60185. City-guide timezone America/Chicago. This is not a confirmed farm-gate timezone and it is not used to claim the farm is open now.

Sonny Acres Fall Festival 2026 runs September 19 through October 30, 2026.

Search directions opens a map query. It is not a driving time, and this page does not know whether the farm is open now. Next operational review under the freshness policy: 2026-10-21.

Save and compare are stored in this browser.

Season

Checked on the official page

Fall Festival September 19 through October 30, 2026. Haunted experiences on select nights October 2 through October 30, 2026.

Earlier directory note, not a 2026 confirmation: Daily 10am-6pm, September - October

Official Fall Festival page checked October 14, 2026. The directory's $16.50/$19.50 admission figures are not the price on that page.

Hours

Not confirmed for 2026

Unknown.

Earlier directory note, not a 2026 confirmation: Daily 10am-6pm, September - October

The official page checked on October 14, 2026 did not state daily hours. The earlier directory hours are not treated as the 2026 schedule.

Prices

Checked on the official page

The Fall Festival page lists admission as free and parking as free. Pumpkin prices are not stated there.

Earlier directory note, not a 2026 confirmation: $16.50 weekdays, $19.50 weekends

Price language published on the page checked October 14, 2026. It replaces the older directory price as the current note.

Last admission

Not confirmed for 2026

Unknown.

Last admission is unknown.

Parking

Checked on the official page

The Fall Festival page lists parking as free.

Parking note from the official page.

Activities named on this record

  • Pre-picked pumpkin display
  • Hayrides
  • Farm animals
  • Amusement rides
  • Haunted experiences on select nights

The farm says its pumpkins are hand-picked and displayed for browsing, rather than describing a walk-the-field u-pick.

Travel note: 35 miles W of downtown Chicago

Dog policy: unknown. Accessibility: unknown. Pumpkin inventory: unknown.

Sources

Send a correction or return to the Chicago guide.

Other records in Chicago